Staff Directory 2015-2016

**If you would like to email all teachers of one class click here.

Principal Debbie Metherall

dmetherall@hrsb.ca

Vice-Principal  Sarah Shea
 sshea@hrsb.ca
webpage-icon  Guidance Jerry Young jyoung@hrsb.ns.ca  
 
Admin Assistant Terri Redden

tredden@hrsb.ca

Grade 7

 

701 French Immersion Jan Scott smtwitter

jan.scott@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
 702 French Immersion Catherine Teiman
cteiman@hrsb.ca
 703 French Immersion Laura Chedrawe smtwitter  lchedrawe@hrsb.ca
704 English Program Jodi Robinson

jrobinson@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon
705 English Program Duncan Cameron

Duncan.Cameron@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon
706 English Program  Joel Goulden

jgoulden@hrsb.ca

 707 English Program  Crystal Patterson cpatterson@hrsb.ca  webpage-icon
708 English Program  Kathleen Lingley

klingley@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
709 English Program Linda Griffin  lgriffin@hrsb.ca

Grade 8

 

801 French Immersion Amy Wamback

 awamback@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
802 French Immersion Ivan Doucet

Idoucet@hrsb.ca

803 French Immersion Deidra Peverill smtwitter

deidra.peverill@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
804 English Program Sarah MacLeansmtwitter

sweinberg@hrsb.ca

805 English Program  Kathryn Hall smtwitter khall@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon 

806 English Program Kenny MacKenzie

Kenneth.MacKenzie@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
807 English Program Leah Sieniewicz smtwitter

lsieniewicz@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
 808 English Program  Gail Beaton gbeaton@hrsb.ca

Grade 9

 

901 French Immersion Lori Purcell

lpurcell@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon
902 French Immersion Sonia Yazbeck

syazbek@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
903 French Immersion Cathy Durdle smtwitter

Cathy.durdle@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
904 English Program Krista Aucoin smtwitter  kristarebecca.aucoin@hrsb.ca  webpage-icon
905 English Program Robin Snow smtwitter

 rsnow@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon 

906 English Program Donni Leslie

dleslie@hrsb.ca

 

907 English Program Kim Blackmore smtwitter

kblackmore@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon 

908 English Program Craig Boyce smtwitter

cboyce@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon

Specialist Teachers

Physical Educaton Dave Brown smtwitter

david.brown@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon
Physical Educaton Dale Arseneault

darseneault@hrsb.ns.ca

webpage-icon
 Physical Educaton Jocelyn Newton

 newtonj@hrsb.ns.ca

 

Family Studies/Art Gail Beaton

gbeaton@hrsb.ca

 
Technology Ed./Art Fred Madore

fmadore@hrsb.ca

 
Visual Arts Becky Thompson

 rebecca.thompson@hrsb.ns.ca

 

Instrumental Music Tobias Beale

tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca

 
Core French & Healthy Living
 Erin Hill

ehill@hrsb.ns.ca

webpage-icon
Learning Center/Resource Shannon MacFarlane

smacfarlane@hrsb.ca

Resource Patricia McCallum

pmccallum@hrsb.ca

Resource  Scott Sullivan

Scott.Sullivan@hrsb.ca

Student Support Jennifer Williams

 jennifer.williams@hrsb.ca

 
SLD Deidre Hynes

dhynes@hrsb.ns.ca

 
Speech-Language

@hrsb.ns.ca

 
School Psychologist

@hrsb.ns.ca

 
ESL

@hrsb.ns.ca

 
Library Support Specialist Roxanne MacMillan

roxanne.macmillan@hrsb.ca

Specialist Staff

Custodian Dave Rudge

drudge@hrsb.ca

Educational Program Assistant Kathy McGrath  kathy.mcgrath@hrsb.ca
Educational Program Assistant Reecie Tobin  veramarie.tobin@hrsb.ca
Educational Program Assistant Stephanie Hibbits  @hrsb.ca
Educational Program Assistant Susan MacLean  @hrsb.ca
Educational Program Assistant Rachel Murray

rachel.murray@hrsb.ca

Educational Program Assistant  
YMCA Newcomers Support Worker Fang Liu fliu@hrsb.ca
Halifax Regional Police Liaison Officer Constable Michelle Everson

 

  • Want to register for our mountain bike club this Fall? https://t.co/ju6iqcDLBK … @bicyclens #getoutside https://t.co/mbjiM2Z7jl

  • Interested in the RLJH Mountain Bike Club Sept 2016? More information to follow. https://t.co/z8aKLR2ynT

  • https://t.co/s94JY8Fgw9 https://t.co/MHBPoJFfhG

  • Grade sevens outside for field day! https://t.co/ofxlgJbFIr

  • Beautiful day for field day. Starting with grade 8! #fieldday https://t.co/73RXvlINbQ

  • RLJH band performing their final concert of the school year. https://t.co/dYmbRfuaU4

  • RT @mmepeverill: Welcoming committee this morning @RLJH_School . Happy Friday! https://t.co/YyQjcbuqhQ

  • RT @CedarFest: Happy #Friday! Nothing like waking up to fresh #Manouche in the morning! Try it, June 2-5... #cedarfest #zaatar #saj https:/…

  • Rocky Lake is thankful for the wonderful students here! #ThanksPassItOn

  • RT @rushtrie: Amazing multicultural art mural done by students @RLJH_School @HRSB_Official #Bedford Details in my @HRMCommunities https://…

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Enjoying Archery @RLJH_School Check this out! https://t.co/Kf7Vo1EDJz

  • RT @HRSB_Bonjour: @RLJH_School est retourné! Quelles aventures avez-vous eu @USainteAnne ? https://t.co/CpLQAt2PPm

  • RT @mllechedrawe: We arrived just a few minutes ago, safe and sound. :)

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Archery this week @RLJH_School The target below is today's high sore. Maryn & Mckenzie. https://t.co/uOuiWRRJO2

  • RT @mllechedrawe: We are passing Windsor!

  • RT @HRSB_Bonjour: Bon voyage à @RLJH_School @LeslieThomasSch @GBJHS @MRHSMustangs @dmhs_duncan et #OysterPond ! Vous êtes les derniers gro…

  • RT @mllechedrawe: Notre groupe de Sainte Anne est en route à RLJH!

  • Incredible artwork in our cafeteria! Details to come. https://t.co/mdQjJhXslZ

  • Grade 7 RLJH band students performing at the Annapolis Valley Music Festival. Good luck! 🎶 https://t.co/MvVgL1pOIg

  • Good luck to RLJH band students as they take part in the Annapolis Valley Music Festival. https://t.co/qZ5qK9PkMo