Staff Directory 2014-2015

Principal Debbie Metherall

dmetherall@hrsb.ca

Acting Vice-Principal  Donna Olsen  olsend@hrsb.ca
webpage-icon  Guidance Jerry Young jyoung@hrsb.ns.ca  
     Craig Isnor

 craig.isnor@hrsb.ns.ca

Admin Assistant Terri Redden

tredden@hrsb.ca

Admin Assistant Carolyn Meek -Thursdays

cmeek@hrsb.ca

Grade 7

 

701 French Immersion Holly Clark

hclark@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon
 702 French Immersion Laura Chedrawe smtwitter
lchedrawe@hrsb.ca
 703 French Immersion Carla Bernier  bernierc@hrsb.ca
703 French Immersion Andrea Colley andrea.colley@hrsb.ca
704 English Program Jodi Robinson

jrobinson@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon
705 English Program Duncan Cameron

camerond@hrsb.ca

706 English Program Erin Macdonald

emacdonald@hrsb.ca

 707 English Program Spencer Kenney moodle_host skenney@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon

708 English Program  Donni Leslie

dleslie@hrsb.ca

Grade 8

 

801 French Immersion Amy Wamback

 awamback@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
802 French Immersion Lindsay MacLellan-MacPhee

lmaclellan-mcphee@hrsb.ca

803 French Immersion  J’aime Steele

jsteele@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
804 English Program Sarah Weinberg

sweinberg@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon
805 English Program  David Phelps dphelps@hrsb.ca

 

806 English Program Susan Horncastle

susan.horncastle@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
807 English Program Adele Hennigar

ahennigar@hrsb.ca

 807 English Program  Kenneth MacKenzie kenneth.mackenzie@hrsb.ca  webpage-icon

Grade 9

 

901 French Immersion Christina Lutes

clutes@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon
Terra McMullen  tmcmullen@hrsb.ca webpage-icon
902 French Immersion Erin Fanning

efanning@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon
903 French Immersion Cathy Durdle

cathy.durdle@hrsb.ca

904 English Program Krista Aucoin smtwitter  kristarebecca.aucoin@hrsb.ca  webpage-icon
905 English Program Robin Snow smtwitter

 rsnow@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon 

906 English Program Craig Boyce smtwitter

cboyce@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon 

907 English Program Kim Blackmore smtwitter

kblackmore@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon 

Specialist Teachers

Physical Educaton & 904/905 Health Dave Brown smtwitter

david.brown@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon
Physical Educaton Dale Arseneault

darseneault@hrsb.ns.ca

webpage-icon
 Physical Educaton Jocelyn Newton

 newtonj@hrsb.ns.ca

 

Family Studies/Art Gail Beaton

gbeaton@hrsb.ca

 
Technology Ed./Art Fred Madore

fmadore@hrsb.ca

 
Visual Arts Adele Hennigar

 ahennigar@hrsb.ns.ca

 

Instrumental Music Tobias Beale

tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca

 
Learning Center Shannon MacFarlane

smacfarlane@hrsb.ca

Resource Patricia McCallum

pmccallum@hrsb.ca

Resource Elizabeth Piercey

epiercey@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon
 Resource Raeann Dwinell

rdwinell@hrsb.ca

 

Student Support Jennifer Williams

 jennifer.williams@hrsb.ca

 
SLD Ms. Deidre Hynes

dhynes@hrsb.ns.ca

 
Speech-Language

@hrsb.ns.ca

 
School Psychologist

@hrsb.ns.ca

 
ESL

@hrsb.ns.ca

 
Library Support Specialist Roxanne MacMillan

roxanne.macmillan@hrsb.ca

Specialist Staff

Caretaker Dave Rudge

drudge@hrsb.ca

Caretaker Brad McDonald

bmcdonald@hrsb.ca

Educational Program Assistant Kathy McGrath  kathy.mcgrath@hrsb.ca
Educational Program Assistant Deborah Smith  @hrsb.ca
Educational Program Assistant Brian Eisner  @hrsb.ca
Educational Program Assistant Susan MacLean  @hrsb.ca
Educational Program Assistant Rachel Murray

rachel.murray@hrsb.ca

Educational Program Assistant Cheryl Williams  
YMCA Newcomers Support Worker Mervat Adel Ismail adel.mevat@gmail.com
Halifax Regional Police Liaison Officer Constable Michelle Everson

 

  • RT @AllisonLG: @mllechedrawe devoirs pour vendredi en maths! 334 #1-8 http://t.co/wBB10Es552

  • Rocky Lake's got Talent is coming soon! #RLJHsgotTalent

  • RT @CedarFest: A few highlights from last years Dabke with the Stars. Get excited -- this year we have one VERY special star! http://t.co/8…

  • RT @Osamaa95: The only thing that reminds me of Lebanon @CedarFest ! can't wait!! #tabouletime 👌

  • RT @DartmouthLocal: NSTU Annual Council 2015 @hclocalnstu @HalifaxCityNSTU @NSTeachersUnion http://t.co/E1QGbGSUVE

  • RT @HRSB_Official: We want VIDEO! Where is the video!? Students! Tell us who makes your school awesome in a short video! #ThanksPassItOn

  • RT @mafena: @basinviewdrive and @RLJH_School thanks to all the teachers, staff and volunteers . Another amazing year. #ThanksPassitOn

  • RT @Y2KTeacherHRSB: Another outstanding #concert by @RLJH_School #musicisleftbrainexercise

  • RT @Shelda_OTR: @RLJH_School All those early mornings & after school rehearsals are showing. Great band concert so far. 250 musicians stron…

  • RT @Y2KTeacherHRSB: A huge thank you to #Tobiasbeale @RLJH_School for sharing his love of music with students #ThanksPassItOn #liveyourpass…

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Hey Track Athletes! This is a great opportunity to get technical advice from Olympians. http://t.co/eyWXn7UQa1

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Archery was on the target today. http://t.co/gRb2C9GxXy

  • RT @Y2kMamma: Thinking of the #dedicated @RLJH_School staff & students who are braving #keiji during rain showers today. Stay warm tonight!…

  • RT @DropsofHope_DI: Congrats to @RLJH_School team #destinationalteration for 16th place finish at #GlobalFinals15 http://t.co/g7nUZNoNu6

  • RT @CedarFest: Can't wait for Cedar Festival? Learn how to make the savoury and healthy vegetarian choices at Cedar Festival! http://t.co/j…

  • RT @CedarFest: Good morning #Halifax, #CedarFestHFX is only 15 days away! http://t.co/PjdrfuHIZ2

  • RT @CedarFest: Good morning Halifax! This is a traditional dessert called Namoura. Namoura is one of the most delicious treats... http://t…

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Archery is on for tomorrow! 05.20.15 after school 3:00pm-4:00pm http://t.co/WwKwmVS13v

  • RT @Mme_Wamback: So much waste, so little time! A lot of trash was collected on our clean up! @RLJHLeadership @RLJH_School http://t.co/5e03…

  • Good luck to all running in the @BNMarathon this weekend! #BlueNose2015