Staff Directory 2017-2018

Principal Debbie Metherall dmetherall@hrsb.ca
Vice-Principal Chuck Williams cwilliams@hrsb.ca
Guidance Jennifer Williams jennifer.williams@hrsb.ca
Admin Assistant Terri Redden tredden@hrsb.ca

Grade 7

701 French Immersion Jan Scott jan.scott@hrsb.ca
702 French Immersion Lena Hardiman lhardiman@hrsb.ca
703 French Immersion Sheldon Landry slandry@hrsb.ca
704 English Program Michelle Halliday mhalliday@hrsb.ca
705 English Program Duncan Cameron camerond@hrsb.ca
706 English Program Jasmine Chater jchater@hrsb.ca Website
707 English Program Tina Broderick tbroderick@hrsb.ca
708 English Program Spencer Kenney skenney@hrsb.ca

Grade 8

801 French Immersion Amy Wamback awamback@hrsb.ca
802 French Immersion Jaime Steele jsteele@hrsb.ca Website
803 French Immersion Ivan Doucet idoucet@hrsb.ca
804 English Program Linda Griffin lgriffin@hrsb.ca
805 English Program Tiffany Clarke tclarke@hrsb.ca Website
806 English Program Ernest Paddock epaddock@hrsb.ca
807 English Program Melissa Wamboldt mwamboldt@hrsb.ca
808 English Program Wanda Grandy wanda.grandy@hrsb.ca

Grade 9

901 French Immersion Cathy Durdle cathy.durdle@hrsb.ca
902 French Immersion Jane Delahunt jdelahunt@hrsb.ca Twitter
Website
903 French Immersion Alex Deveau adeveau@hrsb.ca
904 English Program Krista Aucoin kristarebecca.aucoin@hrsb.ca Twitter
905 English Program Joel Goulden jgoulden@hrsb.ca
906 English Program Donni Leslie dleslie@hrsb.ca
907 English Program Carla Sparkes carla.sparkes@hrsb.ca Website
908 English Program Angela Pepperdene apepperdene@hrsb.ca Twitter
Website
909 English Program Melanie Mitchell mmitchell@hrsb.ca Website

Specialist Teachers

Physical Educaton Andrew James ajames@hrsb.ca
Physical Educaton Ashley Wry ashley.wry@hrsb.ca
Physical Educaton Jocelyn Newton newtonj@hrsb.ns.ca
Family Studies/Art Gail Beaton gbeaton@hrsb.ca
Technology Ed./Art Fred Madore fmadore@hrsb.ca
Visual Arts Nikita Blair nikita.blair@hrsb.ca
Instrumental Music Tobias Beale tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca
Core French & Healthy Living Tara MacPherson  tmacpherson@hrsb.ca
Learning Center Candice Bambury cbambury@hrsb.ca
Learning Center Shauna Robar srobar@hrsb.ca
Resource Patricia McCallum pmccallum@hrsb.ca
Resource Elizabeth Piercey epiercey@hrsb.ca
Student Support  Susan Horncastle susan.horncastle@hrsb.ca
SLD Deidre Hynes dhynes@hrsb.ns.ca
Speech-Language Tanya Lycett tlycett@hrsb.ns.ca
School Psychologist Pam Blotnicky pblotnicky@hrsb.ca
EAL Erin Corbett ecorbett@hrsb.ca
Library Support Specialist Roxanne MacMillan roxanne.macmillan@hrsb.ca

Specialist Staff

Custodian Dave Rudge drudge@hrsb.ca
EPA Kathy McGrath
EPA Lynn Johns
EPA Stephanie Hibbits
EPA Susan McLean
EPA Tracey Shuttleworth
EPA Sayward Gould
YMCA Newcomers Support Worker Fang Liu fliu@hrsb.ca
Halifax Regional Police Liaison Officer  Janna MacCulloch