Staff Directory 2015-2016

**If you would like to email all teachers of one class click here.

Principal Debbie Metherall

dmetherall@hrsb.ca

Vice-Principal  Sarah Shea
 sshea@hrsb.ca
webpage-icon  Guidance Jerry Young jyoung@hrsb.ns.ca  
 
Admin Assistant Terri Redden

tredden@hrsb.ca

Grade 7

 

701 French Immersion Jan Scott smtwitter

jan.scott@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
 702 French Immersion Catherine Teiman
cteiman@hrsb.ca
 703 French Immersion Laura Chedrawe smtwitter  lchedrawe@hrsb.ca
704 English Program Jodi Robinson

jrobinson@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon
705 English Program Duncan Cameron

Duncan.Cameron@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon
706 English Program  Joel Goulden

jgoulden@hrsb.ca

 707 English Program  Crystal Patterson cpatterson@hrsb.ca  webpage-icon
708 English Program  Kathleen Lingley

klingley@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
709 English Program Linda Griffin  lgriffin@hrsb.ca

Grade 8

 

801 French Immersion Amy Wamback

 awamback@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
802 French Immersion Ivan Doucet

Idoucet@hrsb.ca

803 French Immersion Deidra Peverill smtwitter

deidra.peverill@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
804 English Program Sarah Weinberg smtwitter

sweinberg@hrsb.ca

805 English Program  Kathryn Hall smtwitter khall@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon 

806 English Program Kenny MacKenzie

Kenneth.MacKenzie@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
807 English Program Leah Sieniewicz smtwitter

lsieniewicz@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
 808 English Program  Gail Beaton gbeaton@hrsb.ca

Grade 9

 

901 French Immersion Lori Purcell

lpurcell@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon
902 French Immersion Sonia Yazbeck

syazbek@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
903 French Immersion Cathy Durdle smtwitter

Cathy.durdle@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
904 English Program Krista Aucoin smtwitter  kristarebecca.aucoin@hrsb.ca  webpage-icon
905 English Program Robin Snow smtwitter

 rsnow@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon 

906 English Program Donni Leslie

dleslie@hrsb.ca

 

907 English Program Kim Blackmore smtwitter

kblackmore@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon 

908 English Program Craig Boyce smtwitter

cboyce@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon

Specialist Teachers

Physical Educaton Dave Brown smtwitter

david.brown@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon
Physical Educaton Dale Arseneault

darseneault@hrsb.ns.ca

webpage-icon
 Physical Educaton Jocelyn Newton

 newtonj@hrsb.ns.ca

 

Family Studies/Art Gail Beaton

gbeaton@hrsb.ca

 
Technology Ed./Art Fred Madore

fmadore@hrsb.ca

 
Visual Arts Becky Thompson

 rebecca.thompson@hrsb.ns.ca

 

Instrumental Music Tobias Beale

tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca

 
Core French & Healthy Living
 Erin Hill

ehill@hrsb.ns.ca

webpage-icon
Learning Center/Resource Shannon MacFarlane

smacfarlane@hrsb.ca

Resource Patricia McCallum

pmccallum@hrsb.ca

Resource  Scott Sullivan

Scott.Sullivan@hrsb.ca

Student Support Jennifer Williams

 jennifer.williams@hrsb.ca

 
SLD Deidre Hynes

dhynes@hrsb.ns.ca

 
Speech-Language

@hrsb.ns.ca

 
School Psychologist

@hrsb.ns.ca

 
ESL

@hrsb.ns.ca

 
Library Support Specialist Roxanne MacMillan

roxanne.macmillan@hrsb.ca

Specialist Staff

Custodian Dave Rudge

drudge@hrsb.ca

Educational Program Assistant Kathy McGrath  kathy.mcgrath@hrsb.ca
Educational Program Assistant Reecie Tobin  veramarie.tobin@hrsb.ca
Educational Program Assistant Stephanie Hibbits  @hrsb.ca
Educational Program Assistant Susan MacLean  @hrsb.ca
Educational Program Assistant Rachel Murray

rachel.murray@hrsb.ca

Educational Program Assistant  
YMCA Newcomers Support Worker Fang Liu fliu@hrsb.ca
Halifax Regional Police Liaison Officer Constable Michelle Everson

 

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Lots of fun and laughs on @RLJH_School cc playground. @cccski #getoutdoors https://t.co/TUi0ISzThC

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: The Crew. @RLJH_School cc playground terrain park @cccski #getoutdoors https://t.co/xYcLkt2pze

  • RT @davidwees: What's the area of the 10th rectangle in this sequence? How do you know? What did you notice first? #CthenC https://t.co/rkF…

  • RT @HRSB_Official: All schools in the Halifax Regional School Board are closed today (Monday, Feb 8) due to the pending forecast. PleaseRT

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Winter Trekking Club @RLJH_School learning to cc ski while having a blast! @cccski @CrossCountryNS #getoutside https:/…

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Intermediate Badminton tomorrow after school 3-4:15pm. https://t.co/Zjp1JAK1HI

  • RT @HRSB_Official: It's #BellLetsTalk day! By talking about #MentalHealth we are working to end the stigma. And go! https://t.co/nShHuyC2OR

  • RT @Y2KTeacherHRSB: Teachers from @RLJH_School share top student reasons for taking #frenchimmersion https://t.co/8d3PCo06qA

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Breaking snow on our cross country ski playground. @RLJH_School @cccski @CrossCountryNS #GetOutdoors https://t.co/HwlOG…

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Winter Trekking forms need to be handed in

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Junior Badminton (gr. 7/8) Try-out tonight evening 6-7:30pm. If you are not able to attend please see Mr. Brown. https…

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: ProEdge training starts Monday, Jan. 18th. There are spaces open please see Mr. Brown

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: ProEdge Training at RLJH! Great News 12 more spots just opened up for @proedgetraining email davd.brown@hrsb.ca for th…

  • Happy New Year! #beyourself https://t.co/S5ANMDFdb0

  • Spirit Week: Tomorrow (Friday) is Pajama Day

  • RT @MsSnow9RLJH: Homework. Tomorrow is ugly sweater day...my sweater is a little ugly, and a lot awesome! https://t.co/aVK5ogiw6j

  • Spirit Week continues: Tomorrow (Thursday) is Ugly Sweater Day Friday is Pajama Day

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Archery session Thursday 6-7:30pm. The list is now posted.

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Cross country ski and snowshoe club. Remember to return your SiP form and join Google classroom.

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Morning Badminton will take place tomorrow and Wednesday morning. Gym Opens at 7:40am. All are welcome with proper PE …