Staff Directory 2014-2015

Principal Debbie Metherall

dmetherall@hrsb.ca

Acting Vice-Principal  Donna Olsen  olsend@hrsb.ca
webpage-icon  Guidance Jerry Young jyoung@hrsb.ns.ca  
     Craig Isnor

 craig.isnor@hrsb.ns.ca

Admin Assistant Terri Redden

tredden@hrsb.ca

Admin Assistant Carolyn Meek -Thursdays

cmeek@hrsb.ca

Grade 7

 

701 French Immersion Holly Clark

hclark@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon
 702 French Immersion Laura Chedrawe smtwitter
lchedrawe@hrsb.ca
 703 French Immersion Carla Bernier  bernierc@hrsb.ca
703 French Immersion Andrea Colley andrea.colley@hrsb.ca
704 English Program Jodi Robinson

jrobinson@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon
705 English Program Duncan Cameron

camerond@hrsb.ca

706 English Program Erin Macdonald

emacdonald@hrsb.ca

 707 English Program Spencer Kenney moodle_host skenney@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon

708 English Program  Donni Leslie

dleslie@hrsb.ca

Grade 8

 

801 French Immersion Amy Wamback

 awamback@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
802 French Immersion Lindsay MacLellan-MacPhee

lmaclellan-mcphee@hrsb.ca

803 French Immersion  J’aime Steele

jsteele@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
804 English Program Sarah Weinberg

sweinberg@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon
805 English Program  David Phelps dphelps@hrsb.ca

 

806 English Program Susan Horncastle

susan.horncastle@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
807 English Program Adele Hennigar

ahennigar@hrsb.ca

 807 English Program  Kenneth MacKenzie kenneth.mackenzie@hrsb.ca  webpage-icon

Grade 9

 

901 French Immersion Christina Lutes

clutes@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon
Terra McMullen  tmcmullen@hrsb.ca webpage-icon
902 French Immersion Erin Fanning

efanning@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon
903 French Immersion Cathy Durdle

cathy.durdle@hrsb.ca

904 English Program Krista Aucoin smtwitter  kristarebecca.aucoin@hrsb.ca  webpage-icon
905 English Program Robin Snow smtwitter

 rsnow@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon 

906 English Program Craig Boyce smtwitter

cboyce@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon 

907 English Program Kim Blackmore smtwitter

kblackmore@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon 

Specialist Teachers

Physical Educaton & 904/905 Health Dave Brown smtwitter

david.brown@hrsb.ca

webpage-icon
Physical Educaton Dale Arseneault

darseneault@hrsb.ns.ca

webpage-icon
 Physical Educaton Jocelyn Newton

 newtonj@hrsb.ns.ca

 

Family Studies/Art Gail Beaton

gbeaton@hrsb.ca

 
Technology Ed./Art Fred Madore

fmadore@hrsb.ca

 
Visual Arts Adele Hennigar

 ahennigar@hrsb.ns.ca

 

Instrumental Music Tobias Beale

tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca

 
Learning Center Shannon MacFarlane

smacfarlane@hrsb.ca

Resource Patricia McCallum

pmccallum@hrsb.ca

Resource Elizabeth Piercey

epiercey@hrsb.ca

 
 Resource Raeann Dwinell

rdwinell@hrsb.ca

 

Student Support Jennifer Williams

 jennifer.williams@hrsb.ca

 
SLD Ms. Deidre Hynes

dhynes@hrsb.ns.ca

 
Speech-Language

@hrsb.ns.ca

 
School Psychologist

@hrsb.ns.ca

 
ESL

@hrsb.ns.ca

 
Library Support Specialist Roxanne MacMillan

roxanne.macmillan@hrsb.ca

Specialist Staff

Caretaker Dave Rudge

drudge@hrsb.ca

Caretaker Brad McDonald

bmcdonald@hrsb.ca

Educational Program Assistant Kathy McGrath  kathy.mcgrath@hrsb.ca
Educational Program Assistant Deborah Smith  @hrsb.ca
Educational Program Assistant Brian Eisner  @hrsb.ca
Educational Program Assistant Susan MacLean  @hrsb.ca
Educational Program Assistant Rachel Murray

rachel.murray@hrsb.ca

Educational Program Assistant Cheryl Williams  
YMCA Newcomers Support Worker Mervat Adel Ismail adel.mevat@gmail.com
Halifax Regional Police Liaison Officer Constable Michelle Everson

 

  • RT @HRSB_Official: All HRSB schools will be CLOSED on Monday, March 23, 2015. Administrators & caretakers asked to report to schools. http…

  • RT @mllechedrawe: Happy Pi Day! http://t.co/bafteqSCYR

  • Tomorrow is Fandom Friday! #spiritweek

  • RT @RLJH_PhysEd: Archery at RLJH. Calling all archers & soon to be archers. First session Wed, Apr 8 3pm. Register David.brown@hrsb.ca http…

  • Tomorrow is crazy hair day! #spiritweek

  • Tomorrow is Jersey day! #spiritweek

  • All members of the boys and girls basketball teams please return your basketball jersey's to Ms. Newton ASAP.

  • Tomorrow is hat day. #spiritweek

  • Spirit week is next week! Monday: PJ day Tuesday: Hat day Wednesday: Jersey day Thursday: Crazy hair day Friday: Fandom Friday

  • There will be a dance team practice today at lunch in the yoga/dance room.

  • Students attending WentWorth Trip tomorrow, make sure you are at school by 7:30am and you know your bus number and your chaperone number.

  • Today is the last Martock trip of the season, please make sure that you have checked in with Ms. Newton.

  • Congratulations to our Boys (A) Basketball team on advancing to the gold medal game today @ 4pm @ Graham Creighton.

  • Good luck to our Girls (A) Basketball team on their bronze medal game today @ 2:30pm @ Prince Arthur Junior High

  • This Thursday is the last of the #Martock #Ski #Snowboarding clubs 6 trips.

  • Boys A basketball team: first game in the Regionals is Today @ 4pm @ Graham Creighton Junior High.  Good Luck Boys!!

  • Girls A basketball team: first game in the Regionals is Today @ 4pm @ Prince Arthur Junior High.  Good Luck Girls!!

  • ProEdge Last training session will take place Wednesday, March 4th. 3-4pm

  • RT @Mrs_Dupuy: ELA 907 bringing Beowulf to life! @RLJH_School http://t.co/mracuSPQK4

  • There is a Dance Team practice today at lunch.