Staff Directory 2017-2018

**If you would like to email all teachers of one class click here.

Principal Debbie Metherall

dmetherall@hrsb.ca

Vice-Principal Chuck Williams
  Guidance Jennifer Williams jennifer.williams@hrsb.ca
 
Admin Assistant Terri Redden

tredden@hrsb.ca

Grade 7

 

701 French Immersion Jan Scott smtwitter

jan.scott@hrsb.ca

 702 French Immersion Lena Hardiman lhardiman@hrsb.ca
 703 French Immersion Sheldon Landry slandry@hrsb.ca
704 English Program Michelle Halliday

mhalliday@hrsb.ca

705 English Program Duncan Cameron

camerond@hrsb.ca

706 English Program Jasmine Chater

jchater@hrsb.ca

 707 English Program  Tina Broderick tbroderick@hrsb.ca
708 English Program  Spencer Kenney

skenney@hrsb.ca

Grade 8

 

801 French Immersion Amy Wamback smtwitter

 awamback@hrsb.ca

802 French Immersion Jaime Steele

jsteele@hrsb.ca

 webpage-icon
803 French Immersion  Ivan Doucet

idoucet@hrsb.ca

804 English Program Linda Griffin lgriffin@hrsb.ca
805 English Program  Tiffany Clarke tclarke@hrsb.ca
https://sites.google.com/gnspes.ca/msclarke/home

 

806 English Program  Ernest Paddock

epaddock@hrsb.ca

 
807 English Program Melissa Wamboldt

mwamboldt@hrsb.ca

 808 English Program  Wanda Grandy wanda.grandy@hrsb.ca

Grade 9

 

901 French Immersion  Cathy Durdle

cathy.durdle@hrsb.casmtwitter

902 French Immersion Jane Delahunt

jdelahunt@hrsb.ca

903 French Immersion Alex Deveau

adeveau@hrsb.ca

904 English Program Krista Aucoin smtwitter  kristarebecca.aucoin@hrsb.ca
905 English Program Joel Goulden jgoulden@hrsb.ca

 

906 English Program Donni Leslie

dleslie@hrsb.ca

 

907 English Program Carla Sparkes  carla.sparkes@hrsb.ca
https://sites.google.com/gnspes.ca/sparkes/home


908 English Program Angela Pepperdene

apepperdene@hrsb.ca

909 English Program        Melanie Mitchell                             mmitchell@hrsb.ca

Specialist Teachers

Physical Educaton Andrew James  ajames@hrsb.ca
Physical Educaton Ashley Wry ashley.wry@hrsb.ca webpage-icon
 Physical Educaton Jocelyn Newton

 newtonj@hrsb.ns.ca

 

Family Studies/Art Gail Beaton

gbeaton@hrsb.ca

 
Technology Ed./Art Fred Madore

fmadore@hrsb.ca

 
Visual Arts Nikita Blair nikita.blair@hrsb.ca

 

Instrumental Music Tobias Beale

tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca

 
Core French & Healthy Living
Tara MacPherson
Learning Center Candice Bambury

Shauna Robar

 cbambury@hrsb.ca

srobar@hrsb.ca

Resource Patricia McCallum

pmccallum@hrsb.ca

Resource Elizabeth Piercey epiercey@hrsb.ca
Student Support  
SLD Deidre Hynes

dhynes@hrsb.ns.ca

 
Speech-Language Tanya Lycett

tlycett@hrsb.ns.ca

 
School Psychologist TBA  
EAL TBA  
Library Support Specialist Roxanne MacMillan

roxanne.macmillan@hrsb.ca

Specialist Staff

Custodian Dave Rudge

drudge@hrsb.ca

Educational Program Assistant Kathy McGrath  
Educational Program Assistant Lynn Johns
Educational Program Assistant Stephanie Hibbits  
Educational Program Assistant Susan McLean  
Educational Program Assistant Tracey Shuttleworth

 

Educational Program Assistant Sayward Gould  
YMCA Newcomers Support Worker Fang Liu fliu@hrsb.ca
Halifax Regional Police Liaison Officer  Janna MacCulloch

 

  • @proedgetraining https://t.co/h2WxtPs4yg

  • School Clothing Order Form! https://t.co/uOOTFXi2kQ

  • RT @pmorris37: Awesome performance at Cross-country Provincials on Monday in Yarmouth @RLJH_Athletics @RLJH_School https://t.co/gRG1Kh0yaS

  • @RLJH_Athletics Next week! https://t.co/kTgluAHNS4

  • @RLJH_School 🚲 club learning how to fix their ride from @CyclesmithHfx techs past and present. Thank you!… https://t.co/T3nUGye8i0

  • So next TUES then WED and WED https://t.co/APgZl6SJrF

  • Hockey Tryout Dates are TUES, OCT 18th / WED, OCT 26th and WED, NOV 2nd https://t.co/zOar0K5tPR

  • Mark your calendars. https://t.co/vboAcK0qHA

  • Athletics next week @RLJH_School https://t.co/kCpj6BBZnG

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Boy’s and Girl’s Flag football tryouts continue today. 3-4:15pm.

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Mountain Bike Club Thursday bring your bike. Skill training here on school property with experienced guests giving you…

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Girl’s Volleyball list has been posted. Practices this week are Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 2:45-4:30pm

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Hockey tryouts Wed Oct 12th. Tryout fee $20 to Mr. Brown before Friday. More dates on Oct 18th/19th the week after.…

  • Girl’s🏐list has been posted. Those on the list are invited to continue the tryout process. Today is the last tryout 2:45pm-4:45pm.🏐

  • We are looking for a boy’s vball 🏐coach. If you know someone who would like to coach boy’s🏐 contact the school before the end of this week.

  • Boy’s / Girl’s Flag 🏈 tryouts continue Monday weather permitting. 3pm-4:15pm. Boys list has been posted.

  • Girl's 🏐 last tryout tomorrow (Thurs 2:45-4:45). Check the PE board to see if you have been invited to continue the tryout process.

  • This program fills up fast! https://t.co/CmY1AMuBjN

  • RT @proedgetraining: ProEdge in collaboration with @rd_wellness, are holding a FREE nutrition seminar open to all our… https://t.co/WbGD1qa…

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Lots of tryouts next week! See the posters and listen for announcements! https://t.co/lwHfra5LBh