2016-17 Contact Teachers by Class Email Lists

If you would like to email all teachers in a class please cut and paste the lists below. Staff does change updated

Short Cut Keys Mac Command-C (copy) and Command-V (paste) or PC Ctrl-C (copy) and Ctrl-V (paste)

701 – Scott

jan.scott@hrsb.ca;   gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca; slandry@hrsb.ca; mhalliday@hrsb.ca; nikita.blair@hrsb.ca; lhardiman@hrsb.ca; jchater@hrsb.ca; ashley.wry@hrsb.ca

702 – Hardiman

jan.scott@hrsb.ca;  gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca;  slandry@hrsb.ca; lhardiman@hrsb.ca; ashley.wry@hrsb.ca; jchater@hrsb.ca; nikita.blair@hrsb.ca

703 – Landry

jan.scott@hrsb.ca;gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca; slandry@hrsb.ca; mhalliday@hrsb.ca; lhardiman@hrsb.ca; ashley.wry@hrsb.ca; nikita.blair@hrsb.ca

704 – Halliday

 camerond@hrsb.ca;  newtonj@hrsb.ca; gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca; skenney@hrsb.ca; mhalliday@hrsb.ca; tmacpherson@hrsb.ca; nikita.blair@hrsb.ca

705 – Cameron

camerond@hrsb.ca;  newtonj@hrsb.ca; gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca; mhalliday@hrsb.ca; skenney@hrsb.ca; tmacpherson@hrsb.ca; nikita.blair@hrsb.ca

706 – Chater

 camerond@hrsb.ca; newtonj@hrsb.ca; gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca; jchater@hrsb.ca; tbroderick@hrsb.ca; tmacpherson@hrsb.ca; nikita.blair@hrsb.ca

707 – Broderick

camerond@hrsb.ca; newtonj@hrsb.ns.ca; gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca; tbroderick@hrsb.ca; jchater@hrsb.ca; mmitchell@hrsb.ca; nikita.blair@hrsb.ca

708 – Kenney

skenney@hrsb.ca; camerond@hrsb.ca; ajames@hrsb.ca; gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca; jchater@hrsb.ca; mhalliday@hrsb.ca; tbroderick@hrsb.ca; mmitchell@hrsb.ca; nikita.blair@hrsb.ca

801 – Wamback

awamback@hrsb.ca;  gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca; jsteele@hrsb.ca; idoucet@hrsb.ca; newtonj@hrsb.ca; tclarke@hrsb.ca

802 – Steele

jsteele@hrsb.ca; mhalliday@hrsb.ca; awamback@hrsb.ca;  jsteele@hrsb.ca; gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca; idoucet@hrsb.ca; newtonj@hrsb.ca;

803 – Doucet

awamback@hrsb.ca; jsteele@hrsb.ca; newtonj@hrsb.ca; gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca; slandry@hrsb.ca; tclarke@hrsb.ca; idoucet@hrsb.ca

804 – Griffin

tclarke@hrsb.ca; ajames@hrsb.ca; lgriffin@hrsb.ca; gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca; idoucet@hrsb.ca; wanda.grandy@hrsb.ca

805 – Clarke

tclarke@hrsb.ca; lgriffin@hrsb.ca; idoucet@hrsb.ca; newtonj@hrsb.ca; gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca; wanda.grandy@hrsb.ca

806 – Paddock

lgriffin@hrsb.ca; ashley.wry@hrsb.ca; epaddock@hrsb.ca; idoucet@hrsb.ca; gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca

807 – Wamboldt

mwamboldt@hrsb.ca; epaddock@hrsb.ca; tmacpherson@hrsb.ca; lgriffin@hrsb.ca; ashley.wry@hrsb.ca; gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca

808 – Grandy

wanda.grandy@hrsb.ca; epaddock@hrsb.ca; tmacpherson@hrsb.ca; ashley.wry@hrsb.ca; gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca; lgriffin@hrsb.ca

901 – Durdle

jdelahunt@hrsb.ca; tclarke@hrsb.ca; Cathy.durdle@hrsb.ca; ajames@hrsb.ca; gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca; adeveau@hrsb.ca

902 – Delahunt

jdelahunt@hrsb.ca; epaddock@hrsb.ca; Cathy.durdle@hrsb.ca; ajames@hrsb.ns.ca; gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca; adeveau@hrsb.ca

903 – Deveau

adeveau@hrsb.ca; idoucet@hrsb.ca; Cathy.durdle@hrsb.ca; jdelahunt@hrsb.ca; gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca; ajames@hrsb.ca; epaddock@hrsb.ca

904 – Aucoin

ashley.wry@hrsb.ca; newtonj@hrsb.ns.ca; kristarebecca.aucoin@hrsb.ca; gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca; jgoulden@hrsb.ca; adeveau@hrsb.ca; adeveau@hrsb.ca

905 – Goulden

apepperdene@hrsb.ca; adeveau@hrsb.ca; kristarebecca.aucoin@hrsb.ca; jgoulden@hrsb.ca; ajames@hrsb.ca; gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca

906 – Leslie

carla.sparkes@hrsb.ca; dleslie@hrsb.ca; jgoulden@hrsb.ca; mmitchell@hrsb.ca; apepperdene@hrsb.ca;  gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca

907- Sparkes

carla.sparkes@hrsb.ca; dleslie@hrsb.ca; ajames@hrsb.ca; jdelahunt@hrsb.ca; gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca; apepperdene@hrsb.ca

908 – Pepperdene

carla.sparkes@hrsb.ca; dleslie@hrsb.ca; ajames@hrsb.ca; gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca; apepperdene@hrsb.ca; tmacpherson@hrsb.ca

909 – Mitchell

mmitchell@hrsb.ca; apepperdene@hrsb.ca; dleslie@hrsb.ca; ajames@hrsb.ca; gbeaton@hrsb.ca; fmadore@hrsb.ca; tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca; tredden@hrsb.ca

 

  • Blog Post: Sports Announcements December 11-15 - https://t.co/FHxjcWaKp1

  • @proedgetraining https://t.co/h2WxtPs4yg

  • School Clothing Order Form! https://t.co/uOOTFXi2kQ

  • RT @pmorris37: Awesome performance at Cross-country Provincials on Monday in Yarmouth @RLJH_Athletics @RLJH_School https://t.co/gRG1Kh0yaS

  • @RLJH_Athletics Next week! https://t.co/kTgluAHNS4

  • @RLJH_School 🚲 club learning how to fix their ride from @CyclesmithHfx techs past and present. Thank you!… https://t.co/T3nUGye8i0

  • So next TUES then WED and WED https://t.co/APgZl6SJrF

  • Hockey Tryout Dates are TUES, OCT 18th / WED, OCT 26th and WED, NOV 2nd https://t.co/zOar0K5tPR

  • Mark your calendars. https://t.co/vboAcK0qHA

  • Athletics next week @RLJH_School https://t.co/kCpj6BBZnG

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Boy’s and Girl’s Flag football tryouts continue today. 3-4:15pm.

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Mountain Bike Club Thursday bring your bike. Skill training here on school property with experienced guests giving you…

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Girl’s Volleyball list has been posted. Practices this week are Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 2:45-4:30pm

  • RT @RLJH_Athletics: Hockey tryouts Wed Oct 12th. Tryout fee $20 to Mr. Brown before Friday. More dates on Oct 18th/19th the week after.…

  • Girl’s🏐list has been posted. Those on the list are invited to continue the tryout process. Today is the last tryout 2:45pm-4:45pm.🏐

  • We are looking for a boy’s vball 🏐coach. If you know someone who would like to coach boy’s🏐 contact the school before the end of this week.

  • Boy’s / Girl’s Flag 🏈 tryouts continue Monday weather permitting. 3pm-4:15pm. Boys list has been posted.

  • Girl's 🏐 last tryout tomorrow (Thurs 2:45-4:45). Check the PE board to see if you have been invited to continue the tryout process.

  • This program fills up fast! https://t.co/CmY1AMuBjN

  • RT @proedgetraining: ProEdge in collaboration with @rd_wellness, are holding a FREE nutrition seminar open to all our… https://t.co/WbGD1qa…